Week 12: Teach One– How to create an effective “No Candy” sign…

10343017_835398426510361_2795229694597300496_n

This was during Halloween and me and my sister wanted to create a “No Candy” sign because my parents are too poor to spend money on candy for random people. Anyways, we came up with this face because it had a serious but funny look (haha…)… XD I guess we were aiming for a grandpa look… I am not sure if it was effective, but heyyy, our apartment didn’t get egged this time. I feel pretty proud of myself and my sister– it was her idea.

So, this is how you do it:

1. Pick an old man as a reference (someone serious…).
esq-up-old-man-0609-lg-8782802

2. Color in the eyes (like demon eyes) to make it even more serious-looking…

cat

3. Draw more wrinkles to make it look even older…

wrinkles

4. Lastly, write “No Candy!!!”

WEll, that’s how we did it… but we used my dad’s face as reference XD

Leave a Reply

